Here are the broad topics currently on Granite Memo's coverage radar:

#nh01 – New Hampshire's 1st Congressional District covers southeastern parts of the Granite State, from Conway to Hampton to Manchester. Rep. Chris Pappas, a Democrat, won reelection in 2022.

#nh02 – New Hampshire's 2nd Congressional District covers western and northern parts of the Granite State, including the cities of Nashua and Concord. Rep. Annie Kuster, a Democrat, won reelection in 2022.

#nhsen – New Hampshire's two seats in the U.S. Senate are occupied by Sen. Jeanne Shaheen and Sen. Maggie Hassan, both Democrats. Shaheen defended her seat in 2020, and Hassan won reelection in 2022.

#nhgov – New Hampshire elects a governor and five-member Executive Council every two years. Gov. Chris Sununu, a Republican, won reelection in 2022 to a fourth term. The executive councilors who won in 2022 are Joseph Kenney (R), Cinde Warmington (D), Janet Stevens (R), Ted Gatsas (R), and Dave Wheeler (R).

#nhleg – New Hampshire's legislature, known as the General Court, consists of a 400-member House of Representatives and a 24-member Senate. All 424 seats are on the ballot every two years.

#fitn – New Hampshire's first-in-the-nation presidential primary stitches together federal, state and local politics in the Granite State, with a crescendo every four years. Campaigning ahead of the 2024 primary is underway.

#nhpolitics – For all the noteworthy trends and features about people, policy and influence affecting life in the Granite State.